NCRA NewsMail

4 May 2018

Our New Ward Councillors

The Councillors elected for our new St Mary's and St James Ward in yesterday's Local Government Elections are Councillor Alan Downing and Councillor Alex Sawyer.

It is NCRA's sincere hope that we will be able to develop the same excellent working relationships with them that we had for so many years with Councillor Don Massey.

Please join me in offering them our congratulations on being elected and wish them every happiness and success in their new roles.